Sermons (Video)

You may also listen to sermons in mp3 format.  To hear audio recordings, please go to the "Sermons (Audio)" page.  This page features sermons from the previous 3-4 months.  If you are interested in a recording of an older sermon, please contact the church office.

 

"How Christ Baptizes Us" (Luke 3:15-17, 21-22)

Sun, January 13, 2019

"Visitors from the East" (Matthew 2:1-12)

Sun, January 06, 2019

"Time to Reflect" (Luke 2:21-24, 39-40)

Sun, December 30, 2018

"Good News" (Luke 2:1-16)

Mon, December 24, 2018

"Desert Blooms" (Isaiah 35:1-10, Luke 1:39-55)

Sun, December 16, 2018

"Dumbstruck" (Luke 1:5-25)

Sun, December 09, 2018


"Christ the King?" (John 18:33-37)

Sun, November 25, 2018

"In All Circumstances" (1 Thessalonians 5:15-18)

Sun, November 18, 2018

"Wars and Rumors of Wars" (Mark 13:1-8)

Sun, November 11, 2018


"In Need of Sight" (Mark 10:46-52, Romans 8:24-27)

Sun, October 28, 2018

"Demanding Terms" (Mark 10:35-45, Hebrews 5:7-9)

Sun, October 21, 2018

"Two Kinds of Goodness" (Job 23:1-9, 16-17; Mark 10:17-27)

Sun, October 14, 2018

"Like a Child" (Psalm 34:11-19, Ephesians 5:1-2, 6-11, 15-20, Mark 10:13-16)

Sun, October 07, 2018


Upcoming Events and Happening

Click on any event title for full details

View All Upcoming Events