Sermons (Video)

You may also listen to sermons in mp3 format.  To hear audio recordings, please go to the "Sermons (Audio)" page.  This page features sermons from the previous 3-4 months.  If you are interested in a recording of an older sermon, please contact the church office.

 

"The Word That Will Not Be Silenced" (Mark 6:14-29)

Sun, July 15, 2018

"Being Amazed" (Mark 6:1-13)

Sun, July 08, 2018

"Fully Healed" (Mark 5:24b-34)

Sun, July 01, 2018

"In the Boat with Jesus" (Mark 4:35-41) Annual Congregational Meeting

Sun, June 24, 2018

"Farmers in God's Kingdom" (Mark 4:26-29)

Sun, June 17, 2018

"Let Jesus Be Jesus" (Mark 3:19b-35)

Sun, June 10, 2018

"At Home with Jesus" (Mark 2:1-12)

Sun, June 03, 2018

"The Image of the Invisible God" (Genesis 1:26-27, Colossians 1:15-20)

Sun, May 27, 2018

"Strength and Humility" (Acts 2:1-13, John 15:26-27, 16:12-15)

Sun, May 20, 2018

"In the World But Not of the World" (John 17:6-8, 14-19)

Sun, May 13, 2018

"Abiding Love" (John 15:9-17)

Sun, May 06, 2018

"Stay Connected" (John 15:1-8)

Sun, April 29, 2018

"My Whole Life Long" (Psalm 23)

Sun, April 22, 2018

"The Relationship of Faith" (Psalm 13, Acts 3:1-10, Luke 24:36-43)

Sun, April 15, 2018

"Peace Be with You" (Psalm 85:8-13, Colossians 1:15-20, John 20:19-21)

Sun, April 08, 2018

"The Empty Tomb"

Sun, April 01, 2018


Upcoming Events and Happening

Click on any event title for full details

View All Upcoming Events